Phoenix Again – Prog Band

Look Out

Look Out

The latest release of Phoenix Again in 2014.

Recorded at the Phoenix Studio.


  1. Adso da Melk
  2. Oigres
  3. Look Out
  4. Summer
  5. The Endless Battle
  6. Invisible Shame
  7. Winter
  8. Dance of Three Clowns


  • Antonio Lorandi: bass guitar
  • Silvano Silva: drums, percussions
  • Sergio Lorandi: acoustic and electric guitars
  • Andrea Piccinelli: keyboards, cello
  • Giorgio Lorandi: percussions
  • Marco Lorandi: acoustic and electric guitars

Buy the single disc edition of “Look Out” on the site of our official distributors: & Bandcamp.